Skill

worktree-merge

Cleans up a worktree after its branch has been merged: removes the worktree directory and deletes the local branch. Use when the user says '/worktree-merge' or asks to clean up a merged worktree.

Claim this listing

Connect your GitHub to prove you own or maintain this listing. We verify repo access automatically — most publishers are confirmed in seconds.

1Connect GitHub
2Submit your claim
3Auto-verified, or reviewed within 48h