Preview and permanently delete a NeatContext context while preserving any externally linked knowledge folder. Use only when the user explicitly invokes this skill or clearly asks to delete a context.
Preview and permanently delete a NeatContext context while preserving any externally linked knowledge folder. Use only when the user explicitly invokes this skill or clearly asks to delete a context.