Clean up merged feature branches after PR to main is merged. Use when the user says "ブランチ削除", "cleanup", "マージ後の片付け", or wants to delete a merged branch.
Clean up merged feature branches after PR to main is merged. Use when the user says "ブランチ削除", "cleanup", "マージ後の片付け", or wants to delete a merged branch.