Cleans up a worktree after its branch has been merged: removes the worktree directory and deletes the local branch. Use when the user says '/worktree-merge' or asks to clean up a merged worktree.
Cleans up a worktree after its branch has been merged: removes the worktree directory and deletes the local branch. Use when the user says '/worktree-merge' or asks to clean up a merged worktree.